Squirrels Pre-School

one colour squirrel left

CONTACT

Squirrels Pre-School, The Annexe,

Pickhurst Infant Academy, Pickhurst Lane,

West Wickham, Kent. BR4 0HL

 

Telephone:  020 8462 3399

Admissions: 07931 777905

INFORMATION LEAFLET

clicking here

Please download our information leaflet by:

LATEST NEWS

              Please download our newsletter:

September 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

Half Term: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February (closed)

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Monday 22nd April Easter Monday (closed)

 

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May  Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May (closed) 

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (closed)

Monday 3th June: – Friday 19th July